totalreviews.blogg.se

Alternate start skyrim mod
Alternate start skyrim mod










alternate start skyrim mod

The Helgen sequence is heavily scripted - quite a few mods cause problems with it. They can cause the Havok game engine to run weird sometimes if they aren't of the original animations in the Skyrim.bsa. Try working with any animation mods you may have installed. I hope this helps.I am finding if you are having problems like these with your game.

alternate start skyrim mod

You have to do a complete removal of it to keep the carriages from bouncing and or the game from ctd. And now I really have no clue about what to do:( can any of you help me?

alternate start skyrim mod alternate start skyrim mod

I do not know how to explain this, but it almost seems like the real beginning of skyrim and the alternate start have merged. My character, sitting down in the middle of the air, wearing prisoner robes and wobbling around the air. Salmon Shack - LAL Version - Start option utilizing MannyGT's Salmon Shack. Death Alternative - Alternate Start Addon - Various options to start as a slave and/or captive. Also I just tried de-activating it, that doesn't work.Īlternate Start - posted in Skyrim Revisited (Skyrim): If I choose the crossing the border illegally option is there any reason why the Thief would not be on cart and I watched him getting ran over by the cart entering Helgen? Legacy of the Dragonborn - An extension to allow you start as a relic hunter for the mod's museum in Solitude. If you have that installed try removing it and getting past Helgen and then re loading it. The Mod I'm referring to is the FNIS mod. Once I got past Helgen and on my way to Riverwood I stopped saved my game and re-installed the mod. Then I realized there was one Mod that I thought couldn't be causing any problems and I un-installed it and then it worked fine. I was going through ALL of my mods and even did a complete CLEAN re-install of the game and nothing seemed to work. I am still unable to do the vanilla starting.Complete active mod list:If anyone knows a fix, please help. Then the horse tries to go back onto the path, but instead it goes right between two trees, and the wagon stops moving, therefore I was unable to even start a new game until I got Alternate Start - Live Another Life. Meanwhile, the wagon is flipping over and going crazy. By bumpy I mean that the horse pulling the wagon veers off to the left and starts climbing up a cliff. Until about halfway to Helgen, then the wagon ride gets a bit. Whenever I try to start a new game in Skyrim, I'm riding in the wagon and it all seems fine.












Alternate start skyrim mod